Bowls News

President  Margaret Griffiths  Vice President  Robert Holmfield 
Secretary  Toni Beck Assistant Secretary Peter Jackson
Ladies Tournament Secretary Margaret Young Men's Tournament Secretary Bill McEwan

If you are not receiving Club emails and you would like to be - please email your name and address to

Bowls Tournaments:

Tournament  Date  Entry Form 
5 A Side Championships    23-24 October 2019    Download

Weekly Results/Teams:

2018/19 Ladies Champion- Liz Easther
Men's Minor Champion Daryl Wood
Ladies Minor Champion Prill Edgar
2018/19 Men's Champion- Gary Radford

Pennant Division 1

Upcoming Tournaments:

Norm Knopp Fours Sunday 22 Sept 19  Entry Form
Men's Five a Side Wed-Thurs  23-24 Oct 19  
Ladies Composite 2 Bowl Triples Wednesday 6th Nov 19  
Villawood Properties Ladies Fours Wednesday 26th Feb 20  
Club Opening (Mixed) Sunday 8th Sept 19  

Umpires    Coaches 
Robert Taylor  Toni Beck  Robert Taylor 
John James  Marg Young  Melville Velt 
Ashley French  Judy White  John James 
Trevor Nagorcka  Peter Moon  Virginia Noar 
Pat Sehestedt Graeme Moffatt  Judy Vise 
  Des Sehestedt  Rose Wheller 
    Trevor Nagorcka

Club Events:
Please see all upcoming club events here.